主題

帖子

積分

高级会员

積分
發表於 2015-8-9 22:05:02 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
本帖最後由 beko 於 2015-8-9 22:07 編輯

I miss you poems

My classmate. I lost her for ever. I am a programmer. I just wish I could program my love a happy ending. She was a light shone for 6 years but left its luminance there. From 2009 to 2014.
Sister, lover, daughter, beloved and an inexhaustible stock of laugh and. Life.
Last time when we met she cleansed an apple for me, believe me love is real, I thought if I couldn't see her again. She helped me almost over 100 times. I swear to you, I still don't know if you loved me.
I just want to tell you that sometime I weep bitterly sitting on same bench. She never died it's just that she wanted to know if I missed her. I just can't imagine weeping her. If you ever come back and read it know that I am single and will leave so, just like you. Hey it's raining outside. Hey it's raining on my cheeks. Hey I miss you.
by Alde

主題

帖子

積分

高级会员

積分
 樓主| 發表於 2015-8-9 22:05:35 | 顯示全部樓層
本帖最後由 beko 於 2015-8-9 22:07 編輯

17 years I met someone very special I fell in love for the first time, but I made a mistake and let her go. I regretted making that mistake all these years. Throughout the years I was married 5 years had 2 kids, but that special someone from 17 years ago I never forgot about. Every now and then throughout the years we would talk to each other my heart can't stop loving her. It's hard but I'm willing to do what it takes to have her back in my life. I've come to realize that she is the only woman that can make me happy. I still believe until this day that she is my soulmate, but throughout the years she got married, divorced, kids and a bad relationship. But just recently we got back in contact with each other and my heart still deeply loves this woman.by Marco

主題

帖子

積分

高级会员

積分
 樓主| 發表於 2015-8-9 22:06:23 | 顯示全部樓層